Byford Bushrangers Inc.



Annual General Meeting

When Tue, 09 May 2017 at 3:00 AM

Location: Serpentine Jarrahdale Community Recreation Centre, Mead St, Byford WA 6122, Australia

Chairperson Ramone Glasgow

Minute Andrew Bonnard

taker

Present Denny Baldwin , Mark Belstead , Andrew Bonnard , Phil Branch , Leanne D'Cruze , Bindi Fullwood , Marisa Gallin , Marcus Gianatti , Casey Girdlestone , Ramone Glasgow , Hayley Moylon , Nicole Patulny , Shane Patulny , Donna Smalpage , Hayley Tilbrook , Jenny Vincent , Geoff Watson , Kellie White

Minutes

1. Meeting Open

Meeting opened at 7:15pm

2. Attendees / Apologies / Absent

ATTENDEES

Ramone Glasgow; Andrew Bonnard; Hayley Moylon; Marisa Gallin; Bindi Fullwood; Marcus Gianatti; Phil Branch; Michael Smalpage; Donna Smalpage; Leane Kelly; Casey Girdlestone; Hayley Tillbrook; Jenny Vincent; Nicole Patulny; Shane Patulny; Mark Belstead; Kellie White; Denny Baldwin; Geoff Watson.

APOLOGIES Paul Fullwood 3. Confirmation of Minutes of Previous Annual General Meeting

Minutes from AGM 2016 presented. Moved - Geoff Watson Second - Andrew Bonnard

4. Presentation& Adpotion of Annual Report

Ramone Glasgow's report attached. Second - Andrew Bonnard Presidents_Report_2016-2017.pdf

5. Presentation of Treasurer's Report

Geoff Watson's report attached.

Second - Andrew Bonnard

IMG_20170510_0001.pdf
IMG_20170510_0002.pdf
IMG_20170510_0003.pdf
IMG_20170510_0004.pdf
Annual_Treasurers_Report_31.3.17_final.doc

6. Election of New Executive Committee

*President - Marcus Gianatti, *Vice President - Geoff Watson, *Secretary - Ramone Glasgow, * Treasurer - Mark Belstead, *Registrar - Kellie White, *Teeball Delegates - Geoff Watson and Ramone Glasgow, *Softball Delegates - TBC, *Baseball Delegate - Geoff Watson,

7. Vote of Thanks to Outgoing Executive Committee

Thank you to the outgoing committee and thank you to all incoming committee members and good luck.

8. Appointment of Auditor

RA Gibb 40 Linton Street, North Byford, WA. Ph 08 - 6122 9525 Mobile 0408 510 219. as auditor.

Moved - Mark Belstead

Second - Geoff Watson

9. Appointment of General Committee Positions

*Fundraising Sub Committee - TBC, *Volunteer Support Officer - Casey Girdlestone, *Chief Coach (Teeball) - Phil Branch, *Chief Umpire (Teeball) - Geoof Watson, *Uniform Officer -Nicole Patulny, *Equipment Officer - Shane Patulny, *State Championship Officer - Marcus Gianatti, *Sport Safety Officer - Shane Patulny, *Canteen Officer - TBC, General Committee Members - Andrew Bonnard, Michael Smalpage, Hayley Tillbrook and Denny Baldwin.

10. Determination of Annual Membership Fee

Teeball fees to be kept at \$100.00 for next season. Discussion for possible discount for full payment on time. To be discussed at later date. Possibility of supplying pants to be discussed closer to the season start.

11. Notice/s of Motion & Special Resolutions

12. Urgent General Business

General meeting to be held on the first Tuesday the 6th of June at 7:00pm at the Serpentine Jarrahdale Recreation Centre.

Tasks

Arrange booking for first general meeting. Assignee: Marcus Gianatti Due date: Tue, 30 May 2017

13. Committee Position Descriptions

14. To Do List

15. Meeting Close

Meeting closed at 8:05pm.

End of minutes. Summary of matters arising are tabled on the following page.

Minutes of Annual General Meeting on Tue, 09 May 2017

Summary of Matters Arising

Tasks 🚫

ltem	Task	Assigned to	Due date
12.	Arrange booking for first general meeting.	Marcus Gianatti	Tue, 30 May 2017

Summary of Attachments

Attachments 🔗

Item File Name

4. Presidents_Report_2016-2017.pdf

5. IMG_20170510_0001.pdf IMG_20170510_0002.pdf IMG_20170510_0003.pdf IMG_20170510_0004.pdf Annual_Treasurers_Report_31.3.17_final.doc

Attachments can be found under your TidyHQ admin account at: Storage > Meetings > Annual General Meeting